A Late Night

I have decided to start my blog fresh on a new domain.  WordPress comes highly recommended so here I am!

It’s quite late and Murphy’s Law has been at work in my photo editing for the last two months.  Truly it is trying.  I took a break from the hardcore work to do a few personal edits that I have been putting off.  I am pleased with the results.

What do you think? Click on them to enlarge them.

These were taken in a dark room.

Shooting Mode    Shutter-Priority AE
Tv( Shutter Speed )    1/40, 1/30, 1/30
Av( Aperture Value )    5.6, 4.5, 4.5
Metering Mode    Spot Metering
ISO Speed    1600
Lens    EF-S18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
Focal Length    55.0mm, 32.0mm, 47.0mm
Flash    Off

What do you have to say?

