Adorable Props and Newborn Posing Guide giveaway!

I’m sure you all do this. Yes, it is completely normal.  I am not odd.  We all follow photographers from across the country on Facebook.  Okay, so maybe not all of us, but I know I’m not alone in this. How do I know this?  because I follow one of the best newborn photographers of our time (Rachel Vanoven) on Facebook and she has followers from across the country.  Want to join me in “oohing” and “ahhing” over her precious models?  Would it sweeten the pot if I told you she has teamed up with a super-de-duper handmade baby hat company named Adorable Props and they are giving away hats and a Rachel’s newly released guide to posing and photographing newborns?  Follow this link to learn how to enter the contest!  And while you are there entering, take a look at her amazing photos!

One thought on “Adorable Props and Newborn Posing Guide giveaway!

What do you have to say?

