Where’ve you been?

I know you are probably wondering where I’ve been of late.  So I’ll tell you!

I’ve been around doing lots of behind-the-scenes work and being Mommie to a wonderful (and often needy) little boy.

Some of the things I have been working on include Christmas cards, Fall sessions, a new website, a website skeleton and blog for a colleague, improving my ASL skills, scouring the web for educational tidbits, looking for locations for shoots and baby sign classes, creating an updated logo and formulating the 2012 pricing structure for my portrait business (I hope to make things better for both you the client and me).

I can’t promise how much I’ll be on in the next few weeks with the Holidays and my little man’s birthday, but I’ll try to get some good stuff up here in the next few days to make up for being absent lately.

In the meantime, check out my Facebook pages and follow me on there for quick and more frequent updates and tips.

What do you have to say?

