On your Feet Photo challenge

I love feet so almost all of my sessions have a foot shot in them. This makes choosing one for the contest extra difficult. I have some dirty feet pictures, some baby feet pictures and some toddler feet pictures. Those are kind of standard though so I decided that although they may be better technically this shot has a better story.

This is a shot of the feet of six of the family’s seven children created as part of an anniversary surprise!Image This photo has been entered in a contest on

4 thoughts on “On your Feet Photo challenge

    • Thanks! Well maybe 90% if my sessions plus tons of my kid’s feet:) The parents did love it, especially since the middle daughter hates feet and they had her write since she has the best handwriting! The process shots are funny…maybe I should post them!

What do you have to say?

